Bismarck-Mandan

 

Representatives

 

NAme

Agency

Email

Christman, Peggy

Dept of Human Service

pschristman@nd.gov

Dillman, Mary

Dept. of Health

mjdillman@nd.gov

Fricke, Rebecca

NDPERS

rfricke@nd.gov

Gall, Ranae

ND Park & Recreation

rengall@nd.gov

Gerhardt, Rachel

ND Insurance Department

rfgerhardt@nd.gov

Goodhouse, Casey

Dept of Human Service

cgoodhouse@nd.gov

Harrison, Larissa

State Archives & Library

lharrison@nd.gov

Heick, Tammy

BND

theick@nd.gov

Helm, Kerrie

Attorney General

khelm@nd.gov

Hirsch, Robin

ITD

rhirsch@nd.gov

Hruby, Kristi

Job Service

krihruby@nd.gov

Huber, Lynne

DOT

lhuber@nd.gov

Laber, Cyndy

School & Finance

cylaber@nd.gov

Miller, Miranda

WSI

midmille@nd.gov

Mattern, Retha

BSC

retha.mattern@bismarckstate.edu

Nelson, Renee

OMB

recnelson@nd.gov

Remmick, Ken

Facilities

kremmick@nd.gov

Rosenkranz, Rebecca

Protection & Advocacy

rrosenkr@nd.gov

Schmidt, Amy

ND Council on the Arts

amschmid@nd.gov

Schneider, Betty

Ag

schneider@nd.gov

Schuler, Brenda

CTE

bschuler@nd.gov

Senger, Denise

Dept. of Correction & Rehabilitation

dsenger@nd.gov

Shaw, Kim

Secretary of State

kshaw@nd.gov

Thune, Jared

Dept. of Mineral Resources

jwthune@nd.gov

Walcker, Susan

ND Retirement & Investment Office

swalcker@nd.gov

 

 

 

To see a list of local discounts click here.